Offices

At SandFree, we have experts and franchises all over the country to help you achieve your perfect floor. View our partners in the list below or call us at 1-888-202-3794 to talk to an expert who can help solve your flooring problems.

United States

Arizona

Tucson

Joe and Marisol Ackerman
Email:
Joe.Ackerman@SandFree.com
Call Center: 1-888-202-3794
Local:(520) 483-3146

California

Orange County Area

MaryRose Blythe
Email:
MBlythe@SandFree.com
Call Center: 1-888-202-3794

Connecticut

Connecticut Area

Michael Savino
Email: Michael.Savino@SandFree.com
Call Center: 1-888-202-3794


Delaware

Delaware Area

Tim Lawrence
Email: TLawrence@SandFree.com
Call Center: 1-888-202-3794

Florida

Tampa/St. Petersburg Area

Brian Armendinger
Email:
Brian.Armendinger@SandFree.com
Call Center:
1-888-202-3794
Local: 727 – 519-3096

GEORGIA

Atlanta

SandFree – Atlanta
Email: Richard.Hans
@SandFree.com
Call Center:
1-888-202-3794
Local: (678) 800-5536


Maine

Maine Area

Email: Peter@SandFree.com
Call Center:
1-888-202-3794

Maryland

Baltimore Area

Robert Heffner
Email: Bob.Heffner@SandFree.com
413 North Chapel Gate Lane
Baltimore, MD. 21229

Local: 443-790-1953
Call Center: 1-888-202-3794

Massachusetts

Middlesex County Area

Tom Wolfe
Email: TWolfe@SandFree.com
Telephone: 781-207-1400


Missouri

St. Louis Area

Email: Peter@SandFree.com
Call Center:
1-888-202-3794

New Jersey

Mercer, Somerset, Hunterdon, Morris Counties Area

Southern New Jersey Area

Tim Lawrence
Email:
TLawrence@SandFree.com
Call Center: 1-888-202-3794

New Hampshire

Southern New Hampshire Area

KC Lawrence
Email: KCLawrence@SandFree.com
Telephone: 877-202-3794


New York

SandFree – Brooklyn

Paul DeSimone
Email: Paul.DeSimone@SandFree.com

Call Center: 1-888-202-3794
Local: (973) 600-8811

SandFree – Manhattan

Michael Savino
Email:
Michael.Savino@SandFree.com
Call Center: 1-888-202-3794

SandFree – Queens

Patricia Pelaez
Email: Patricia
@SandFree.com
Call Center: 1-888-202-3794

North Carolina

North Carolina Area

KC Lawrence
Email: KCLawrence@SandFree.com
Telephone: 877-202-3794

Ohio

Cincinnati Area

Kyle Johnson
Email: Kyle.Johnson@SandFree.com
Call Center: 1-888-202-3794
Telephone: 513-332-0001

Steve Johnson
Email: Steve.Johnson@SandFree.com
Call Center: 1-888-202-3794
Telephone: 513-332-0001


Pennsylvania

Southeastern Pennsylvania Area

Tim Lawrence
Email: TLawrence@SandFree.com
Call Center: 1-888-202-3794

Western Pennsylvania Area

Bryon or Jennifer Whipkey
Email: Bryon.Whipkey@SandFree.com
Email: Jen.Whipkey@SandFree.com
Call Center: 1-888-202-3794

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Area

Russell Blais
Email: Russell.Blais@SandFree.com
Telephone: 1-888-202-3794
Local: 401-753-6863
PO Box 645
Glendale, RI 02826

Texas

Houston

SandFree – Houston
Neal Jackson
Email: Neal.Jackson@SandFree.com
Telephone: 281-773-6523

Virginia

Northeast Virginia Area

DC Wood Floors and Refinishing

Ronnie Gardner
Email: Ronnie.Gardner@SandFree.com
Telephone: 1-888-202-3794

Southwest Virginia Area

Tommy Hatcher
Email:
Tom.Hatcher@SandFree.com
Telephone: 540-293-0053

Rick Hatcher
Telephone: 540-293-9045

Richmond, Virginia

Evan Silverstein
Email:
Evan@SandFree.com
Telephone:804-909-0501

Washington, DC

Washington, DC Area
DC Wood Floors and Refinishing

Ronnie Gardner
Email:
Ronnie.Gardner@SandFree.com
Call Center: 1-888-202-3794
Local: (918) 813-2972

Washington

Seattle Area

Greg Shubert
Email: GSchubert@SandFree.com
Call Center: 1-888-202-3794
Local: (206) 762-2300